Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Valdez

Richard Valdez

October 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Valdez
"Jeff Noel office and staff have been exceptional with my insurance needs. Each time I call or walk in, I get nothing but professional assistance. If they have gone above and beyond numerous times to assist my needs. W"
Profile photo of Janice Booth

Janice Booth

July 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Booth
"I have been with them 18 yrs and they have been wonderful! Recently they walked my son through how to get his own auto insurance and explained everything to him. Very nice and respectful."
Profile photo of Jessica Mitchell

Jessica Mitchell

July 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Mitchell
"We have been with Jeff Noel State Farm for the past 14 years and have always received exceptional customer service. They are knowledgeable and take the time to explain everything to you. No questions go unanswered. So glad we found you and your team Jeff."
Profile photo of Trish Camarillo

Trish Camarillo

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Camarillo
"15 year customer with Jeff’s office and his team is a pleasure to work with. Communication is always extremely easy and personable. Kathy is amazing and very knowledgeable. We recently made changes to our policies and she took the extra time to explain all our questions in detail. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of Michelle Schwerdtfeger

Michelle Schwerdtfeger

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Schwerdtfeger
"Love Jeff been with him for 18 yrs."
Profile photo of Seren

Seren

January 3, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Seren
"I am a customer of Jeff Noel's and he is very rude and unhelpful when I got into an accident. I would not recommend him."
Profile photo of Eli

Eli

August 29, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by Eli
"Like a good neighbor 😉"
Profile photo of Codie Banczak

Codie Banczak

July 24, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Codie Banczak
"I'm at a bit of a loss for words here. My parents took out a life insurance policy for me. We have had to get corporate involved in order to transfer my policy to the agent I picked out in the city I now live. It doesn't seem like this is necessary. If there is some sort of concern about privacy, or whatnot, I would love to know. I will keep trying to get in touch with the office. If they see this, please call me."
Profile photo of Brandon Lopez

Brandon Lopez

October 2, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Brandon Lopez
"They never answer stay away waist of time"
Profile photo of Stitch Advocate for the Abused

Stitch Advocate for the Abused

June 14, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Stitch Advocate for the Abused
"I have dealt with them for 4 months , they have charged me for insurances on vehicles and only emailed me temp cards, I have called and called today I went to pay my bill and they lost my vehicles their not insured no information in their system and didn't even have my drivers license , I am appalled to say the least after correcting them over 4 months period and dealing with them, I decided to let everyone know they are incompetent and take your money, I also received a letter from the state last month saying they were suspending my license plate on one of my vehicles for no insurance , I called they assured me I was insured and they would notify the state wow , today they are lost in space and have no clue again what is going on. I suggest you NEVER use this branch."
Profile photo of Doug Olin

Doug Olin

June 10, 2017

3  out of  5 rating by Doug Olin
"State Farm likes to regularly raise our rates even though we have no claims. We don't feel like valued customers."